FIM Supermoto G.P. of Austria

IMN 208/06

S1GP - Super Chrono

Classification

Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		ТМ	6	1:17.887	5	-	-	87,958
41	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	GER	FMS	Degasoline Motorsport	ТМ	7	1:18.230	6	00.343	00.343	87,573
72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	7	1:18.732	6	00.845	00.502	87,014
71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR		KTM	6	1:19.133	4	01.246	00.401	86,573
77	BUSCHBERGER Andreas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	6	1:19.501	5	01.614	00.368	86,173
97	STEHRER Manuel	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	3	1:21.072	3	03.185	01.571	84,503
	4 41 72 71 77	 4 CHAREYRE Thomas 41 SCHMIDT Marc Reiner 72 HOLLBACHER Lukas 71 KEJMAR Pavel 77 BUSCHBERGER Andreas 	4 CHAREYRE Thomas FRA 41 SCHMIDT Marc Reiner GER 72 HOLLBACHER Lukas AUT 71 KEJMAR Pavel CZE 77 BUSCHBERGER Andreas AUT	4CHAREYRE ThomasFRAFFM41SCHMIDT Marc ReinerGERFMS72HOLLBACHER LukasAUTOeAMTC71KEJMAR PavelCZEACCR77BUSCHBERGER AndreasAUTOeAMTC	4 CHAREYRE Thomas FRA FFM 41 SCHMIDT Marc Reiner GER FMS Degasoline Motorsport 72 HOLLBACHER Lukas AUT OeAMTC 71 KEJMAR Pavel CZE ACCR 77 BUSCHBERGER Andreas AUT OeAMTC	4 CHAREYRE Thomas FRA FFM TM 41 SCHMIDT Marc Reiner GER FMS Degasoline Motorsport TM 72 HOLLBACHER Lukas AUT OeAMTC Husqvarna 71 KEJMAR Pavel CZE ACCR KTM 77 BUSCHBERGER Andreas AUT OeAMTC Husqvarna	4CHAREYRE ThomasFRAFFMTM641SCHMIDT Marc ReinerGERFMSDegasoline MotorsportTM772HOLLBACHER LukasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna771KEJMAR PavelCZEACCRKTM677BUSCHBERGER AndreasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna6	4CHAREYRE ThomasFRAFFMTM61:17.88741SCHMIDT Marc ReinerGERFMSDegasoline MotorsportTM71:18.23072HOLLBACHER LukasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna71:18.73271KEJMAR PavelCZEACCRKTM61:19.13377BUSCHBERGER AndreasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna61:19.501	4CHAREYRE ThomasFRAFFMTM61:17.887541SCHMIDT Marc ReinerGERFMSDegasoline MotorsportTM71:18.230672HOLLBACHER LukasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna71:18.732671KEJMAR PavelCZEACCRKTM61:19.133477BUSCHBERGER AndreasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna61:19.5015	4CHAREYRE ThomasFRAFFMTM61:17.887541SCHMIDT Marc ReinerGERFMSDegasoline MotorsportTM71:18.230600.34372HOLLBACHER LukasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna71:18.732600.84571KEJMAR PavelCZEACCRKTM61:19.133401.24677BUSCHBERGER AndreasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna61:19.501501.614	4CHAREYRE ThomasFRAFFMTM61:17.8875-41SCHMIDT Marc ReinerGERFMSDegasoline MotorsportTM71:18.230600.34300.34372HOLLBACHER LukasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna71:18.732600.84500.50271KEJMAR PavelCZEACCRKTM61:19.133401.24600.40177BUSCHBERGER AndreasAUTOeAMTCHusqvarna61:19.501501.61400.368

Race start: 10/09/2016 16:49:00

Race finish: 10/09/2016 17:00:45

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 17:01

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Sabin Olariu

Clerk of the course : Herman Jakolic

Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria